My Christmas 2014

Happy Holidays everyone! It’s the most wonderful time of the year again when Jesus, our savior, is born. We should all remember that this is the true meaning of Christmas.

During this season, most of us celebrate with the people closest to us, our families. Mine has a tradition of celebrating Christmas with my mom’s side of the family because my grandfather’s birthday is also during this month (hey, hey double celebration!). Every year, we go to my grandfather’s house and conduct a short program which includes BINGO and Karaoke and Coin Toss and Aguinaldo Giving among others.

I also mentioned in my earlier blog posts that I love dressing up during special occasions. Of course, this includes Christmas!

DSC_1463
Aguinaldo Giving to kids
DSC_1470
Before the start of bingo

This year, unfortunately, I did not win. Oh well, better luck next year!

DSC_1489
Coin Toss for the kids


And here is what I wore for Christmas 2014!

DSC_1417
Shades from Sunnies by Charlie; White top from Atmosphere; Floral Lounge Pants from Uniqlo, Peach bag from F&F; Brown sandals from Forever 21

DSC_1420 DSC_1412 DSC_1415

DSC_1416
Shades from Sunnies by Charlie; White top from Atmosphere; Floral Lounge Pants from Uniqlo, Peach bag from F&F; Brown sandals from Forever 21

Hope you all had a Merry Christmas! Looking forward to 2015!

Camae2

8 thoughts on “My Christmas 2014

Leave a Reply

