Print On Print

Hi everyone. It has been a while since I last posted a blog entry so let me start off by greeting you guys a very Happy New Year! I have listed some of my resolutions in my 2015 planner and one of those is to post at least one entry here every week. Good luck to me!

So today I went to lunch with my dad’s side of the family. And because I am sick, I decided to wear a jacket/hoodie despite the hot weather. Well I didn’t feel the hot weather because I was having chills most of the time. In any case, below are the photos of what I wore earlier:

DSC_0149
Printed jacket/hoodie from H&M; Striped shirt from Reitmans; Black shorts from H&M; Gold belt from H&M; Brown Shoes from Forever 21
DSC_0147
Printed jacket/hoodie from H&M; Striped shirt from Reitmans; Black shorts from H&M; Gold belt from H&M; Brown Shoes from Forever 21

DSC_0148DSC_0145  DSC_0150

Hoping I don’t look sick in the photos! Lol. Here’s to more fashion posts this 2015! Thanks for reading.

Camae2

2 thoughts on “Print On Print

Leave a Reply

