Favorite Day

Hello! This will be a quick progress post on my leg exercises.

I never really thought that I’d be into fitness.ย However, I’m glad the motivation to start being fit hit me at the right time.

I’m writing this post to track my progress for my most favorite day: the Leg Day!

My main leg exercises are squats, deadlifts and leg press among others:

Squats – 70lbs

Deadlifts – 60lbs

Leg Press – 100lbs

I remember starting with 20lbs on all exercises and I’m actually happy with my progress so far.

IMG_20150429_203328
Stretching after a set of squats
Deadlift

Quick video:

Special thanks to my instructor/trainer/coach/spotter, Joey, for being patient with me and for pushing me to gain results! Looking forward to the day when I’ll be able to squat my own weight.

First time to take a photo of my back and I'm surprised and happy with what I saw
First time to take a photo of my back and I’m surprised and happy with what I saw

Thank you for reading!

Camae2

2 thoughts on “Favorite Day

Leave a Reply

