Christmas 2015

Hi everyone, it is that most wonderful time of the year again – Christmas! I am glad that I celebrated this with a grateful heart despite the roller-coaster I have been through this year.

In this post; however, I will just share what I wore in the two Christmas parties I attended this month.

Company Christmas Party

Remember last year when I went as Audrey Hepburn? Well this year, I went as…myself. Lol.

c1.jpg
Lovely long gown from Karimadon

You might wonder why my hair looks different on one side. That is because I fixed my hair to one side and wore a long earring on the other side.

Family Christmas Party

The annual Christmas reunion at my grandfather’s house is something I look forward to every year. Last year, I wore a white, laced top coupled with floral trousers. This year, I decided to go back to wearing a dress. A fabulous one while I am at it.

c2.jpg
Classy, vanilla-colored dress and earrings from Forever 21. Fuchsia pumps from Parisian. Gold necklaces from mom. White-gold watch from Kenneth Cole. 

This dress caught my eye when I was shopping and I knew I had to get it and I am glad I did.


 

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas! Thanks for reading!

Camae2

 

Leave a Reply

