Outfit for Christmas 2016

Hi everyone, Merry Christmas! This will be a quick post on my yearly Christmas outfit that I wear whenever we go to my grandfather’s place.

This will just be a quick post.

Last year, I wore a white dress with cuts on the sides and slit at the center from Forever 21. This year, I decided to wear something simpler but will still stand out. And thus my choice of outfit:

15675751_10154346199811359_6503720993883812220_o
Tada! I don’t usually wear off-shoulders but I guess Christmas is an exception. 🙂

Fun Fact: I have been keeping track of my Christmas outfits since 2010. Lol.

Happy Holidays and thanks for reading!

camaes_escapades_signature-03

 

Leave a Reply

